Initiation Training

Expand the Box Training ONLINE

We are living through unprecedented times. The old stories of how to live and how to flourish in this world are breaking down.
Stories of success become hollow when our striving brings us not to the pinnacle of achievement but to the brink of chaos. None of us can rely on what our parents, teachers or leaders have taught us.
What can we do?
Chaos is full of uncertainty and it is also full of possibility. There are opportunities being presented to us right now – to grow, to let go, to find new ways to flourish, to be fully present in each moment.
 
Expand the Box is an initiation into adulthood, into radical responsibility, into new possibilities. It is a sophisticated and powerful system of ideas, tools and experiences that will give you the opportunity to:
– Understand and use the power of feeling anger, sadness, fear and joy to guide you through life.
– Identify and rewrite the stories that are holding you back.
– Develop the capacity to be present and able to respond from moment to moment.
– Navigate uncertainty to arrive at extraordinary new possibilities.
– Become the authority in your own life and create contexts for connection, growth and relationships to flourish.
 
Others have said that they used the skills they learned in Expand the Box to experience more aliveness and joy, to become aware of and adjust their impact in the world, to become a source of transformation, and to activate and inspire others.
 
We will bring you the Expand the Box Training straight to your home with this online format. Over a total of 4 weeks, you will have the opportunity to apply your learning in your immediate environment, with high quality feedback and coaching in a small team committed to each other’s success.
 
You will train individually with videos that you can digest in your own time and speed, through small daily exercises, and through Zoom calls in pairs, in small groups and as a whole group. You will get to explore new thoughtmaps, create novel experiences and discover hidden possibilities. Together we will create a safe space, where you can make all the mistakes and experience an empowering non-judgmental learning environment.
 
This training is bold, it is not for the faint of heart, it is for the people who are longing to create deep transformation in the world, who are courageous enough to commit and willing to start with themselves.
 
DATES: 31st January – 28th February
Monday 31st January, 7-8:30am CET / 5-6:30pm AEDT / 7-8:30pm NZDT
Thursday 3rd February, 7-8am CET / 5-6pm AEDT / 7-8pm NZDT
Monday 7th February, 7-11am CET / 5-9pm AEDT / 7-11pm NZDT
Thursday 10th February, 7-9am CET / 5-7pm AEDT / 7-9pm NZDT
Monday 14th February, 7-11am CET / 5-9pm AEDT / 7-11pm NZDT
Thursday 17th February, 7-9am CET / 5-7pm AEDT / 7-9pm NZDT
Monday 21st February, 7-11am CET / 5-9pm AEDT / 7-11pm NZDT
Thursday 24th February, 7-9am CET / 5-7pm AEDT / 7-9pm NZDT
Monday 28th February, 7-11am CET / 5-9pm AEDT / 7-11pm NZDT
 
TRAINING INCLUDES
~ 6 hours of Zoom sessions per week (Mondays and Thursdays).
Emails between sessions with activities to deepen the learning.
Videos to watch and respond to in your own time and at your own pace.
A Telegram group where you can ask questions and share insights.
 
YOUR FACILITATORS
KIRI BEAR
Kiri has been exploring deep Earth connection since her early 20s as a participant and a facilitator in deep ecology, the Work that Reconnects, wilderness rites of passage, and through formal study.
She is also committed to liberating folks from limiting gender paradigms and has worked at the forefront of the gender equity and preventing violence against women field for over 15 years.
Kiri is passionate about change from the inside out, learning to feel and reconnect so that we are inspired to live in mutual support of our fellow humans and the web of life.
 
JULIA NEUMANN
Julia came across Possibility Management with her German lawyer box, which quickly expanded thanks to the various training spaces she joined. Today, she lives in New Zealand, and creates transformational spaces through Possibility Management Coachings, Workshops, Trainings, Mediation, and Pottery.
Julia is passionate about creating a culture rooted in radical responsibility, connecting the ancient with the new, in connection with Nature. She offers innate feminine spaces with clarity and compassion, so that participants can evolve and unfold into their unique, diverse, powerful nature.
——————————————-
TRAINING FEE
AU$950 / NZ$ 950 / EUR650* 
For those of you who are returning for your second ETB your training fee is $640*.
Please get in touch for your local fee outside Australia or New Zealand.
Payment is due by 5pm AEST/7pm NZST Friday, 26th January.
Bank details will be sent via e-mail upon booking your place.
*($640 AUD for second time ETB participants, $320 for third time, $160 fourth time, free fifth time)
***
WANT TO READ/WATCH MORE ABOUT POSSIBILITY MANAGEMENT? Go to <a class="oajrlxb2 g5ia77u1 qu0x051f esr5mh6w e9989ue4 r7d6kgcz rq0escxv nhd2j8a9 nc684nl6 p7hjln8o kvgmc6g5 cxmmr5t8 oygrvhab hcukyx3x jb3vyjys rz4wbd8a qt6c0cv9 a8nywdso i1ao9s8h esuyzwwr f1sip0of lzcic4wl py34i1dx gpro0wi8" tabindex="0" role="link" href="https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http://www.pminoz.com.au/?fbclid=IwAR0x_V3k5agyG4RKWcIZ03MhlXnTCDx5L1t0rX9547AQFqovOc-vz7bXh4c

Date

Jan 31 2022 - Feb 28 2022
Expired!

Time

19:00 - 23:00

Location

Online
Zoom

Organizer

Julia Neumann
Phone
0272340054

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.